Skip to content
Back to the assistant

Your data

Delete your details

We delete your name, company and email address, your conversations with the assistant and any CVs made for you. This can’t be undone. We confirm by email.

Not verified in this browser? Enter the email address you verified with. If we have details for it, we email you a link to confirm.

Details you give are kept for 12 months, then deleted.